top of page

Timetable

TERM 4.jpg
Timetable: Files

Important Dates 2023

JUNIOR OPEN DAY - BELCONNEN (ages 3-10)

Friday 27 January

 

JUNIOR OPEN DAY - CALWELL (ages 3-10)

Saturday 28 January

RAD Exam Intensive

10-14 July 2023

RAD Ballet Exams

12-13 August 2023

Betsy Sawers Awards

Saturday 9th – Sunday 10th September

End of Year Concert

11-14 December 2023

The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre

Term Dates:

  • Term 1 – Monday 30 January to Thursday 6 April 2023

  • Term 2 – Monday 24 April to Saturday 1 July 2023

  • Term 3 – Monday 17 July to Saturday 23 September 2023

  • Term 4 – Monday 9 October to Saturday 16 December 2023

Timetable: Text
9871f5a9-f436-4034-b12e-23e82ac830aa.JPG
Timetable: Image
bottom of page